A homepage that loads, and then stops
Skye Peptides is a US storefront, recorded in Los Angeles, that places its shop, its product pages and its certificates behind an approved login. The register page states that “Skye reserves the right to refuse membership at its sole discretion,” so even registering does not guarantee access. The public pages carry a research-use-only disclaimer and an FDA non-evaluation statement, the terms name only “Skye Research/Skye Peptides” with no legal entity, address or governing jurisdiction, and the email on the terms page is obfuscated. A support email is published separately. The one thing to know is that a reader can learn almost nothing about this company from the company, and what can be learned comes from Trustpilot and from an independent tester.
We read the homepage, the terms and conditions and the register page, checked the Trustpilot profile and read Finnrick’s vendor page and report, along with reviews at peptidedossier.com and peptidestack.io. Everything below comes from those sources or from public records.
What could be verified about testing, and by whom
From the vendor’s side, nothing. Third-party status, laboratory names, certificate availability, per-lot coverage and HPLC, mass spectrometry, endotoxin and sterility methods are all unknown, because no document is viewable without an approved account.
Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, provides the only data, and it is Finnrick’s rather than ours. Its program records 48 passes and 45 failures across 93 tests, with BPC-157 passing 3 of 12. Finnrick lists 12 tested products, including several GLP-class items, and prices BPC-157 at $5.90 per mg. Its report references Disclosed Labs, Janoshik and Peptigrity in its certificate review and notes that public Janoshik or COA pathways exist for some products, but none of those were visible on the vendor’s own pages during our check. A BPC-157 pass rate of one in four, on the product most of our readers ask about first, is the single most important number in this file, and it comes from the only party that has published any numbers at all.
The company behind the login
The record places the company in Los Angeles, and Finnrick reports that the listed address maps to a virtual-office or coworking provider, with no California Secretary of State or OpenCorporates record found. No phone is published. No founding year and no certification are claimed. Finnrick also documents at least five lookalike or impersonation domains using Skye naming, which is a hazard for any buyer searching by brand. We found no FDA warning letter naming Skye Peptides; a December 2024 letter to Skye Biologics Holdings LLC concerns an unrelated company and should not be confused with this one.
The Trustpilot profile is live and unclaimed, showing a score of 3.8 from 50 reviews. It is the one external record a reader can open, and it is middling.
Vials are the only format recorded. The product list, drawn largely from Finnrick’s tested set, includes BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, Melanotan II, Tesamorelin, CJC-1295 and several GLP-class products. The product count, the price tier and every price are unknown, since nothing is visible before approval.
Shipping is from the US with international delivery offered. The turnaround figures in the record, 3 to 5 business days domestic and 2 to 4 weeks international, come from a peptidedossier.com review rather than from the vendor. Carriers, payment methods, return terms and any guarantee are not published. In practical terms a buyer has no idea what they will be asked to pay with, or what happens if the order is wrong, until after they have been approved, and the terms they agree to at registration name no entity they could pursue.
Set against the field, Skye belongs to a small group of suppliers whose public website is a login form and nothing else. Within that group, what separates the more defensible from the less is whether anything outside the gate anchors the company to the real world: a named laboratory, a published address that resolves to an office, a corporate registration a reader can look up, a stated payment method. Skye offers none of those. Finnrick looked for the registration and did not find it, looked at the address and found a coworking provider, and looked at the certificates and found pathways that exist elsewhere but are not shown on the vendor’s own pages. The Trustpilot profile is real, but it is unclaimed, which means the company has not even taken the step of acknowledging it.
The Finnrick numbers also deserve to be read closely rather than as a single figure. A 48 of 93 pass record is close to even, but the BPC-157 result of 3 of 12 is well below that, and BPC-157 is the product most buyers in this market order first. A supplier whose overall rate is held up by its GLP-class products and whose common peptides fail three times in four is not a supplier for a buyer of common peptides, whatever the overall figure says. We attribute all of this to Finnrick, and we note that it is the only party that has tested Skye’s products and published the result.
Bottom line
Skye Peptides withholds every public disclosure we look for: catalog, certificates, legal entity, address, phone, payments and policies. The live Trustpilot profile is the one external positive, and Finnrick’s independent record, with BPC-157 passing a quarter of the time and an address that resolves to a virtual office, works against it. Lookalike domains add a further hazard. A buyer has to be approved before learning anything that matters, and what the independent record shows does not argue for going through that process. We would not order here, and we would be especially careful that any site carrying the Skye name is the one Finnrick tested rather than one of the five it flagged.
What we liked
- A research-use-only disclaimer and an FDA non-evaluation statement appear on the public homepage.
- The Trustpilot profile is live, showing a score of 3.8 from 50 reviews.
- A support email, support@skyepeptides.com, is published.
What we would want fixed
- The entire storefront, catalog and certificate library sit behind an account login, and the register page says Skye may refuse membership at its sole discretion.
- No legal entity, physical address or phone appears on the site, and the email on the terms page is obfuscated.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, reports 48 passes and 45 failures across 93 tests, with BPC-157 passing 3 of 12.
- Finnrick found that the listed Los Angeles address maps to a virtual office and that no California Secretary of State or OpenCorporates record exists.
- Finnrick documents at least five lookalike or impersonation domains using Skye naming.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHK-Cu Powder (Topical 99.8%) 1 g | GHK-Cu | 1000 mg | $59.00 | $0.06 | No | View |
| AHK-Cu (Topical 99%) 1 g | 1000 mg | $69.00 | $0.07 | No | View | |
| NAD+ (buffered) - 1 g | NAD+ | 1000 mg | $149 | $0.15 | No | View |
| NAD+ (buffered) - 500 mg | NAD+ | 500 mg | $84.00 | $0.17 | No | View |
| GHK-Cu - 100 mg | GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $69.00 | $0.69 | No | View |
| 5-Amino-1MQ | MOTS-c | NAD+ 50/10/100 mg | 160 mg | $129 | $0.81 | No | View | |
| GHK-Cu - 50 mg | GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $49.00 | $0.98 | No | View |
| KPV | GHK-Cu - 12/60 mg | 72 mg | $79.00 | $1.10 | No | View | |
| “GLOW” GHK-Cu | TB-500 | BPC-157 - 50/10/10 mg | GLOW blend | 70 mg | $109 | $1.56 | No | View |
| “KLOW” KPV | GHK-Cu | TB-500 | BPC-157 - 50/10/10/10 mg | KLOW blend | 80 mg | $129 | $1.61 | No | View |
| 5-Amino-1MQ 50 mg | 5-Amino-1MQ | 50 mg | $89.00 | $1.78 | No | View |
| “GLOW” GHK-Cu | TB-500 | BPC-157 - 30/10/10 mg | GLOW blend | 50 mg | $94.00 | $1.88 | No | View |
| MOTS-c - 50 mg | MOTS-c | 50 mg | $109 | $2.18 | No | View |
| Semax 30 mg | Semax | 30 mg | $69.00 | $2.30 | No | View |
| Cartalax 25 mg | 25 mg | $59.00 | $2.36 | No | View | |
| Epithalon - 50 mg | Epitalon | 50 mg | $129 | $2.58 | No | View |
| Snap-8 20 mg | 20 mg | $54.00 | $2.70 | No | View | |
| Pinealon - 28 mg | Pinealon | 28 mg | $79.00 | $2.82 | No | View |
| MOTS-c - 30 mg | MOTS-c | 30 mg | $89.00 | $2.97 | No | View |
| N-acetyl Semax Amidate 30 mg | Semax | 30 mg | $89.00 | $2.97 | No | View |
| Livagen 20 mg | 20 mg | $69.00 | $3.45 | No | View | |
| Thymagen 20 mg | 20 mg | $79.00 | $3.95 | No | View | |
| KPV | Thymosin Beta 4 | BPC-157 10/10/10 mg | 30 mg | $119 | $3.97 | No | View | |
| Melanotan I - 12 mg | Melanotan I | 12 mg | $49.00 | $4.08 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin - 24 mg | Tesamorelin | 24 mg | $99.00 | $4.13 | No | View |
| BPC-157 - 20 mg | BPC-157 | 20 mg | $84.00 | $4.20 | No | View |
| KPV - 12 mg | KPV | 12 mg | $54.00 | $4.50 | No | View |
| Epithalon - 15 mg | Epitalon | 15 mg | $69.00 | $4.60 | No | View |
| Kisspeptin-10 10 mg | Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | No | View |
| PT-141 10 mg | PT-141 | 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | No | View |
| Melanotan-2 10 mg | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $49.00 | $4.90 | No | View |
| TB-500 Fragment (17-23) - 20 mg | 20 mg | $99.00 | $4.95 | No | View | |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4)(43 aa) - 25 mg | TB-500 | 25 mg | $129 | $5.16 | No | View |
| ARA-290 16 mg | 16 mg | $84.00 | $5.25 | No | View | |
| MOTS-c - 10 mg | MOTS-c | 10 mg | $54.00 | $5.40 | No | View |
| BPC-157 | TB-500 (Blend) - 10/10 mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 20 mg | $109 | $5.45 | No | View |
| N-acetyl Selank Amidate 12.5 mg | Selank | 12.5 mg | $69.00 | $5.52 | No | View |
| Ipamorelin 12.5 mg | Ipamorelin | 12.5 mg | $69.00 | $5.52 | No | View |
| TA-1 Complex (Thymosin Alpha-1 | Thymulin) 10/6 mg | 16 mg | $89.00 | $5.56 | No | View | |
| Selank | Semax 5/5 mg | 10 mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | No | View | |
| BPC-157 - 10 mg | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) | Ipamorelin 5/5 mg | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 10 mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | No | View |
| Thymulin (CAS: 63958-90-7) 10 mg | 10 mg | $59.00 | $5.90 | No | View | |
| “4X” Tesamorelin | Ipamorelin | MGF | GHRP-2 5/2.5/0.5/5 mg | 13 mg | $79.00 | $6.08 | No | View | |
| BPC-157 | TB-500 (Blend) - 5/5 mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 10 mg | $64.00 | $6.40 | No | View |
| Sermorelin - 12 mg | Sermorelin | 12 mg | $79.00 | $6.58 | No | View |
| PE 22-28 8 mg | 8 mg | $54.00 | $6.75 | No | View | |
| Adamax 10 mg | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | No | View | |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4)(43 aa) - 10 mg | TB-500 | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin - 10 mg | Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 (no DAC) 10 mg | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 10 mg | $69.00 | $6.90 | No | View |
| GLP-1 R (3RA) - 24 mg Lyophilized Powder | Triple-agonist class listings | 24 mg | $179 | $7.46 | No | View |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 10 mg | Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $79.00 | $7.90 | No | View |
| Selank - 10 mg | Selank | 10 mg | $79.00 | $7.90 | No | View |
| Selank - 6mg | Selank | 6 mg | $49.00 | $8.17 | No | View |
| GLP-1 R (3RA) - 12 mg Lyophilized Powder | Triple-agonist class listings | 12 mg | $99.00 | $8.25 | No | View |
| “3X” Tesamorelin | MGF | Ipamorelin 5.0/0.5/2.5 mg | 8 mg | $69.00 | $8.63 | No | View | |
| CJC-1295 DAC 10 mg | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 10 mg | $89.00 | $8.90 | No | View |
| Hexarelin 5 mg | Hexarelin | 5 mg | $49.00 | $9.80 | No | View |
| BPC-157 - 5 mg | BPC-157 | 5 mg | $49.00 | $9.80 | No | View |
Public certificates on file
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingNot verified
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicFail
- Certificates tied to a specific lotNot verified
- Testing laboratory namedFail
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Partial
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | skyepeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | Los Angeles, CA |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | None named |
| Certificates public | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified |
| Methods shown | Not verified |
| Catalog size | Not counted |
| Formats | vials |
| Price tier | Not assessed |
| Free shipping from | Not stated |
| Ships from / abroad | US / Yes |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | support@skyepeptides.com |
Compare Skye Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Is Skye Peptides legit?
It runs a live, login-walled store with a Trustpilot profile showing 3.8 from 50 reviews. But no entity, address, phone or certificate is public, Finnrick's independent tests passed 48 of 93 samples with BPC-157 at 3 of 12, and Finnrick found no corporate registration behind the listed address. The record cannot confirm its testing claims.
Where is Skye Peptides located?
The record lists Los Angeles, California. Finnrick reports that the listed address maps to a virtual-office or coworking provider and that no California Secretary of State or OpenCorporates record could be found. The site itself shows no address at all.
Does Skye Peptides publish COAs?
Not publicly. Product pages and certificates are visible only to approved account holders. Finnrick notes that public Janoshik or COA pathways exist for some products, but none were visible on the vendor's own pages during our check.
Sources: skyepeptides.com · skyepeptides.com/terms-and-conditions/ · skyepeptides.com/register/ · www.trustpilot.com/review/skyepeptides.com · www.finnrick.com/vendors/skye-peptides · www.finnrick.com/vendors/skye-peptides/repor · peptidedossier.com/guides/skye-peptides-review · peptidestack.io/skye-peptides. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
