Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Skye Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 23. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Skye Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 6 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 0 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 46 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 12 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 48 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 40 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 35 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Skye Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 23/100 (#47) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Los Angeles, CA |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | — |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Skye Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Skye Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 23). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Skye Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Skye Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Skye Peptides).

