Who they are and what we checked
Liberty Peptides sells research peptides under the name Liberty Products Group from an address in Wilmington, Delaware. The catalog runs to 72 items in vials, capsules and blends, including BPC-157 in 10 mg and 20 mg, a BPC-157 and TB-500 blend, Tesamorelin, MOTS-c, Sermorelin, an Ipamorelin and CJC-1295 blend, GHK-Cu, AOD-9604, SS-31 and a GLP-class item. The brand previously operated on libertypeptides.us, which is now only an age gate forwarding to the .com domain. The one thing a reader should know is that this storefront looks well documented from the inside and much less so from the outside.
For this review we opened the certificate library and read several entries, looked for a laboratory name, read the about page and the shop, checked the published contact details, and then read the June 13, 2026 intelligence report and test record published by Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator that has examined this company more closely than most. Every finding below is attributed to its source.
What the certificate library actually shows
The library at libertypeptides.com/coa/ is, in format, one of the better ones we have seen. It holds 71 entries, all viewable without an account, and each entry carries a sample name, a date tested, a purity figure, a weight and an endotoxin field. That structure gives a buyer three of the things we want from a certificate: a date, a quantity and an endotoxin result alongside purity. The record confirms mass spectrometry and endotoxin testing on that basis; whether HPLC is the purity method is not stated, and sterility is not covered.
The missing element is the one that would make the rest verifiable. No entry names the laboratory that produced it, and the site’s copy does not name one either. A reader scrolling the library sees dates, numbers and an endotoxin column and may reasonably assume an accredited laboratory stands behind them; nothing on the page says so, and nothing on the page says otherwise. Finnrick reports that the certificates route through Horizon Analytical, a laboratory that makes no ISO 17025 accreditation claim. A certificate that no one can trace to an accredited issuer is a company’s statement about its own product, however neatly it is formatted.
Finnrick’s independent testing is the outside check, and it is not kind. Across 19 tests, 7 passed, a rate of 37 percent, and Finnrick’s overall rating for the vendor is 54 percent, placing it near the bottom of its table of 482 suppliers. BPC-157 rated 44 percent over four tests and CJC-1295 rated 22 percent. In practice, that means the product most buyers will order has failed Finnrick’s testing more often than it has passed, and the certificate library gives a buyer no independent laboratory to appeal to.
The company, the prices and the fine print
On its own pages, Liberty does the basics. It publishes a street address at 300 Delaware Ave, Suite 210, Wilmington, DE 19801, an email address and a statement that it is not a 503A or 503B pharmacy, along with a 21+ age gate and a research-use-only disclaimer. There is no phone number. Payment methods are not stated. The Trustpilot profile for the older .us domain states that the website has closed and shows no score, with 11 reviews in the previous twelve months; no profile for the .com domain was recorded.
Finnrick’s report fills in what the site leaves out, and we attribute each point to it. Liberty Products Group LLC was formed in Delaware on October 25, 2024, and is listed as not in good standing. The storefront domain launched on December 5, 2023, nearly a year before the company existed. A hidden link in the source code of the .us domain points to BioBoost Labs LLC at a residential address in Texas, and the .us age gate links to bioboostlabsllc.com. Finnrick found no domestic manufacturing facility behind the site’s “manufactured in the United States” claim, and notes that the about page separately credits “renowned research chemical manufacturers globally”. We did not verify these findings independently; we report them because they bear directly on who a buyer is dealing with. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company.
Prices are mid-market. There is no 5 mg BPC-157; the standalone vial is sold in 10 mg and 20 mg at $54 to $95. Sermorelin in 5 mg is $36, AOD-9604 in 5 mg is $50, LL-37 in 5 mg is $59 and P21 in 5 mg is $99. Free shipping begins at $200, and orders placed before noon Eastern on a business day ship the same day. Carriers and international policy are not stated. A banner promises purity of 99 percent or better while another section says about 99 percent, and the refund terms are linked but were not shown on the pages we read, so we cannot describe them.
Bottom line
Liberty Peptides has built a certificate library that looks the way a good one should, with dates, weights and endotoxin results on 71 entries, and it publishes an address and an email. Everything that would let a buyer trust those entries is missing or contested: no laboratory is named, the lab Finnrick identifies claims no accreditation, Finnrick’s own tests passed only 7 of 19, and the corporate picture Finnrick describes, an entity formed after the store opened and now not in good standing, with a hidden link to a Texas company, is the opposite of reassuring. If you need a formatted certificate with an endotoxin field and are willing to accept the company’s word for it, the library is there. If you need a result you can verify or a company whose standing you can confirm, the evidence says order elsewhere.
What we liked
- The library at libertypeptides.com/coa/ holds 71 entries viewable without a login, each with sample name, date tested, purity, weight and an endotoxin field.
- A street address, Liberty Products Group, 300 Delaware Ave, Suite 210, Wilmington, DE 19801, and an email address are published.
- Orders placed before noon Eastern on business days ship the same day, and shipping is free over $200.
- The site states that it is not a 503A or 503B pharmacy and carries a 21+ age gate and a research-use disclaimer.
What we would want fixed
- No testing laboratory is named on the site; Finnrick reports that certificates route through Horizon Analytical, which makes no ISO 17025 claim.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, recorded 7 passes in 19 tests, rating BPC-157 at 44 percent over 4 tests and CJC-1295 at 22 percent.
- Finnrick's June 13, 2026 report states that Liberty Products Group LLC was formed in Delaware on October 25, 2024 and is listed as not in good standing, while the storefront domain launched on December 5, 2023, before the company existed.
- Finnrick found a hidden source-code link on the older libertypeptides.us domain pointing to BioBoost Labs LLC at a Texas residential address, and no domestic manufacturing facility behind the 'manufactured in the United States' claim.
- Payment methods are not stated, the Trustpilot profile for the .us domain says the website has closed, and the purity banner reads 99 percent or better in one place and about 99 percent in another.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NAD+, Methylene Blue (500mg/10mg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | 510 mg | $89.00 | $0.17 | Yes | View | |
| AHK-Cu (50mg) | 50 mg | $48.00 | $0.96 | Yes | View | |
| GHK-Cu, BPC-157 (20mg/5mg Blend) | 25 mg | $44.00 | $1.76 | Yes | View | |
| Prostamax (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| Ovagen (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| Vilon (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| Cardiogen (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| Cartalax (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| Vesugen (20mg) | 20 mg | $55.00 | $2.75 | Yes | View | |
| N- Acetyl Semax (30mg) | Semax | 30 mg | $85.00 | $2.83 | Yes | View |
| MOTS-c 20mg | MOTS-c | 20 mg | $72.00 | $3.60 | Yes | View |
| ARA-290, BPC-157, TB-500 (16/2/2mg Blend) | 20 mg | $74.00 | $3.70 | Yes | View | |
| Oxytocin (10mg) | 10 mg | $38.00 | $3.80 | Yes | View | |
| Melanotan II (10mg) | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $39.00 | $3.90 | Yes | View |
| Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | Yes | View |
| PT-141 (10mg) | PT-141 | 10 mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | Yes | View |
| ARA-290 (16mg) | 16 mg | $64.00 | $4.00 | Yes | View | |
| MOTS-c 10mg | MOTS-c | 10 mg | $42.00 | $4.20 | Yes | View |
| Adamax (10mg) | 10 mg | $44.00 | $4.40 | Yes | View | |
| KPV (10mg) | KPV | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | Yes | View |
| Ibutamoren (12.5mg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | 12.5 mg | $72.00 | $5.76 | Yes | View | |
| N-Acetyl Selank (10mg) | Selank | 10 mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin, CJC 1295 no DAC (6/3/3 mg Blend) | 12 mg | $72.00 | $6.00 | Yes | View | |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin, BPC-157 (8mg/2mg/2mg Blend) | 12 mg | $76.00 | $6.33 | Yes | View | |
| Gonadorelin (10mg) | 10 mg | $64.00 | $6.40 | Yes | View | |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 (10mg) | Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| GHRP-6 (5mg) | GHRP-6 | 5 mg | $34.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| DSIP (5mg) | DSIP | 5 mg | $34.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View |
| Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (5mg/5mg Blend) | 10 mg | $68.00 | $6.80 | Yes | View | |
| Sermorelin (5mg) | Sermorelin | 5 mg | $36.00 | $7.20 | Yes | View |
| Hexarelin, CJC 1295 no DAC (5/5mg Blend) | 10 mg | $72.00 | $7.20 | Yes | View | |
| CJC 1295 + DAC 10mg | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 10 mg | $75.00 | $7.50 | Yes | View |
| TB-500 (Thymosin Beta-4) 5mg | TB-500 | 5 mg | $38.00 | $7.60 | Yes | View |
| Ipamorelin (5mg) | Ipamorelin | 5 mg | $38.00 | $7.60 | Yes | View |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (5mg) | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg | $39.00 | $7.80 | Yes | View |
| CJC 1295 + DAC 5mg | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 5 mg | $44.00 | $8.80 | Yes | View |
| LL-37 (5mg) | LL-37 | 5 mg | $59.00 | $11.80 | Yes | View |
| PNC-27 (10mg) | 10 mg | $119 | $11.90 | Yes | View | |
| Survodutide (5mg) | 5 mg | $70.00 | $14.00 | Yes | View | |
| Cagrilintide (5mg) | Amylin-analog class listings | 5 mg | $72.00 | $14.40 | Yes | View |
| Dihexa (5mg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | 5 mg | $80.00 | $16.00 | Yes | View | |
| P21 (5mg) | 5 mg | $99.00 | $19.80 | Yes | View | |
| GHK-Cu (Copper Tripeptide) (2mg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | GHK-Cu | 2 mg | $70.00 | $35.00 | Yes | View |
| IGF-1 LR3 (1mg) | IGF-1 LR3 | 1 mg | $65.00 | $65.00 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157, Thymosin-ß4 Fragment, KPV (500mcg/2.5mg/500mcg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | 2.5 mg | $245 | $98.00 | Yes | View | |
| Hexarelin | Hexarelin | — | $60.00 | — | Yes | View |
| Tesamorelin, Ipamorelin (8/2 Blend) | — | $68.00 | — | Yes | View |
Public certificates on file
| Product | Lot | Laboratory | Date | Purity | Method | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SS-31 (30mg or 50mg) | LPUS032299 | Not named | 2026-09-16 | 99% | — | Open |
| GHK-Cu, KPV, BPC-157, TB-500 (KLOW Blend) | LPUSB22253 | Not named | 2026-09-16 | 99% | — | Open |
| GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500 (GLOW Blend) | LPUSB11114 | Not named | 2026-09-16 | 99% | — | Open |
| N-Acetyl Selank (10mg) | LPUS28012 | Not named | 2026-08-04 | — | — | Open |
| N- Acetyl Semax (30mg) | LPUS22002 | Not named | 2026-08-04 | — | — | Open |
| Pinealon (20mg) | — | Not named | 2026-07-01 | 99.354% | — | Open |
| Semax (30mg) | — | Not named | 2026-07-01 | 99.904% | — | Open |
| CJC-1295 no DAC (Mod GRF 1-29) (5mg) | — | Not named | 2026-06-30 | 99.046% | — | Open |
| Epithalon | — | Not named | 2026-06-30 | 99.461% | — | Open |
| IGF-1 LR3 (1mg) | — | Not named | 2026-05-27 | 99.9% | — | Open |
| 5-Amino-1MQ (50mg x 60 Capsules) | — | Not named | 2026-05-18 | 99.8% | — | Open |
| BPC-157 (Arginate Salt) (500mcg x 60 Encapsulated Units) | — | Not named | 2026-05-18 | 99.9% | — | Open |
| KPV (10mg) | — | Not named | 2026-04-27 | 99.27% | — | Open |
| LL-37 (5mg) | LPUS37001 | Not named | 2026-03-05 | 99.54% | — | Open |
| GHRP-6 (5mg) | — | Not named | 2025-12-12 | 99.08% | — | Open |
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPass
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicPass
- Certificates tied to a specific lotPass
- Testing laboratory namedFail
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Pass
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | libertypeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | Wilmington, DE |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named |
| Certificates public | Yes — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes |
| Methods shown | Mass spectrometry, Endotoxin |
| Catalog size | ≈72 listings |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends |
| Price tier | mid |
| Free shipping from | $200 |
| Ships from / abroad | US / Not verified |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | info@libertypeptides.com · Liberty Products Group, 300 Delaware Ave. Suite 210, Wilmington, DE 19801 |
Compare Liberty Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Does Liberty Peptides publish COAs?
Yes. The library at libertypeptides.com/coa/ lists 71 entries, open without an account, each with the sample name, test date, purity, weight and an endotoxin result. None of the entries names the laboratory that produced it. Finnrick reports the certificates route through Horizon Analytical, a lab that does not claim ISO 17025 accreditation.
Where is Liberty Peptides located?
The site gives Liberty Products Group, 300 Delaware Ave, Suite 210, Wilmington, DE 19801, and the email info@libertypeptides.com, with no phone number. Finnrick reports the Delaware LLC was formed on October 25, 2024 and is listed as not in good standing, and that a hidden link on the older .us domain points to BioBoost Labs LLC at a Texas residential address.
Is Liberty Peptides third-party tested?
The company says so and the library's endotoxin and purity fields suggest outside testing, but no laboratory is named on the site. Finnrick's own independent tests of Liberty products came to 7 passes in 19, with BPC-157 at 44 percent over four tests.
How much is BPC-157 at Liberty Peptides?
There is no 5 mg vial. Standalone BPC-157 is sold in 10 mg and 20 mg at $54 to $95. Other sample prices are $36 for 5 mg Sermorelin, $50 for 5 mg AOD-9604, $59 for 5 mg LL-37 and $99 for 5 mg P21. Free shipping starts at $200.
Sources: libertypeptides.us · libertypeptides.com · libertypeptides.com/coa/ · libertypeptides.com/about-us/ · libertypeptides.com/shop/ · www.trustpilot.com/review/libertypeptides.us · www.finnrick.com/vendors/liberty-peptides · preview.finnrick.com/vendors/liberty-peptides/re. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
