Head to head · October 2026
Ascension Peptides vs Liberty Peptides
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 77 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
77/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Ascension Peptides | Liberty Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 75 | Ascension Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 68 | 53 | Ascension Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 78 | Ascension Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 27 | Liberty Peptides |
| Catalog | 71 | 79 | Liberty Peptides |
| Pricing | 60 | 65 | Liberty Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 30 | Ascension Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Ascension Peptides | Liberty Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 77/100 (#2) | 64/100 (#15) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) | Wilmington, DE |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | ≈72 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | — | $200 |
| Payments | card, ach | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Ascension Peptides · Liberty Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Ascension Peptides or Liberty Peptides?
On our formula Ascension Peptides scores higher (77 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (75 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Ascension Peptides: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Ascension Peptides: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Ascension Peptides) and mid (Liberty Peptides).
