49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Koi Peptides vs Liberty Peptides

Koi Peptides scores higher, 72 to 63. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Koi Peptides
Rank #6 of 49 · koipeptides.com
72/100
Liberty Peptides
Rank #18 of 49 · libertypeptides.com
63/100

Factor by factor

FactorKoi PeptidesLiberty PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates8275Koi Peptides
Transparency8678Koi Peptides
Track record4027Koi Peptides
Catalog4879Liberty Peptides
Pricing6565Even
Ordering & service9030Koi Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Koi PeptidesLiberty Peptides
Overall score72/100 (#6)63/100 (#18)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inSheridan, WY (registered address); warehouses Austin, TX and Long Beach, CAWilmington, DE
Founded2022Not stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedFreedom DiagnosticsNone named
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvialsvials, capsules, blends
Catalog size—≈72
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$200$200
Paymentscard, ach, wireNot stated
Ships internationallyYesNot verified
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Koi Peptides · Liberty Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Koi Peptides or Liberty Peptides?

On our formula Koi Peptides scores higher (72 vs 63). The largest gap is in ordering & service (90 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Koi Peptides: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Koi Peptides: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Koi Peptides) and mid (Liberty Peptides).