Head to head · October 2026
Liberty Peptides vs Paramount Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 64. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Liberty Peptides | Paramount Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 75 | 88 | Paramount Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 53 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 78 | 100 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 39 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 79 | Even |
| Pricing | 65 | 65 | Even |
| Ordering & service | 30 | 45 | Paramount Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Liberty Peptides | Paramount Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 64/100 (#15) | 76/100 (#3) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Wilmington, DE | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈72 | ≈78 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $500 |
| Payments | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Paramount Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Paramount Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 64). The largest gap is in transparency (78 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Liberty Peptides: yes. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Paramount Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and mid (Paramount Peptides).

