Who they are and what we checked
NuScience Peptides sells about 50 research peptide listings in vials, capsules and blends from what its site describes as a base in Albuquerque, New Mexico. The catalog includes BPC-157 in 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg, a BPC157/TB500 blend, a CJC-1295/Ipamorelin blend, GHK-Cu, NAD+, Semax, Selank, a 1200 mg Cerebrolysin listing and several GLP-class items sold under coded names. The company does not say when it was founded. The one thing a reader should know before anything else is that on August 24, 2026 the US Food and Drug Administration sent this company a warning letter, and that letter now frames every other fact about it.
For this review we read the FDA letter in full, then opened the company’s lab-results page and several certificates, read the BPC-157 product page and the about page, looked for an address and for payment and return terms, and reviewed the independent test record published by Finnrick. The sources are the FDA, the company’s own pages and Finnrick, and each finding is attributed. We have kept the regulatory record and the company’s own disclosures in separate sections so that a reader can see how little the second does to answer the first.
The warning letter, the address and the company
The FDA’s letter to NuScience Peptides LLC is dated August 24, 2026 and carries the reference MARCS-CMS 733652. It is published at https://www.fda.gov/inspections-compliance-enforcement-and-criminal-investigations/warning-letters/nuscience-peptides-llc-733652-08242026. According to the record, the letter names nine products as unapproved new drugs, among them coded GLP-class items listed as GLP-2 Tirz, GLP-1 Sema and GLP-3 RT, two further GLP-class items, PT-141, Tesamorelin, a Tesamorelin and Ipamorelin blend, and a bacteriostatic water product, and it states that the company’s research-use disclaimer does not change the agency’s view. The record notes that it was one of five letters the FDA sent to peptide sellers that day. We describe the letter only as far as the record does and do not characterize the agency’s reasoning beyond that.
The letter is addressed to the company’s managers at 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031. The company’s website describes Albuquerque, New Mexico and gives no street address. The published phone number, (704) 666-1701, uses an area code from the Charlotte, North Carolina region, which is where Cornelius sits. The site does not explain the difference, and a buyer reading the about page would have no way to learn that the FDA found the company somewhere else. A supplier whose stated location and regulatory address disagree, and whose own phone number sides with the regulator, has a transparency problem that goes beyond a missing street number.
Beyond the address question, the company publishes a phone number, an email and a research-use disclaimer, and little else about itself. Payment methods are not stated. Carriers and international policy are not stated. There is no return policy and no guarantee of any kind on the pages we read. No Trustpilot profile exists. We found no legal-entity statement on the site beyond the LLC name that appears in the FDA’s letter.
What the certificates actually show
The lab-results page at nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/ links about 50 certificates as PDF or PNG files, roughly one per product, and all of them open without a login. That is a real library and we record it as such. The record confirms HPLC and mass spectrometry from the documents.
The library’s weaknesses are the ones that matter most. No laboratory is named anywhere on the page or in the site’s copy, so there is no accredited issuer to verify a result with. Lot numbers are not visible on the page; the filenames carry dates and numbers, but a buyer cannot tell from the page which production run a certificate describes or whether each lot gets its own. Endotoxin and sterility are not shown. An open library of unattributed documents sits in the lower-middle group of the suppliers we track, and that is before the independent record is taken into account.
Finnrick’s independent record bears directly on what those certificates are worth. Across 49 tests, 19 passed, a rate of 39 percent. BPC-157 rated 50 percent, and Finnrick measured net fills of 4.09 to 4.19 mg in vials labeled 5 mg. CJC-1295 rated 25 percent. In practice, that means the outside laboratory found the company’s best-known product under-filled by roughly a sixth and found more than half of all samples failing, and the company’s own certificates give a buyer no laboratory to appeal to in reply. A certificate that cannot be traced to an issuer is a company’s statement about itself; Finnrick’s figures are someone else’s statement about the same vials, and the two do not agree.
Prices, for completeness, are a little below the mid-market median. The BPC-157 listing spans $34.99 to $109.00 across its three sizes, so the 5 mg vial starts at $34.99. In-stock orders placed before noon Eastern are stated to ship the same day within the US, and free shipping begins at $200. On price and dispatch alone the company would be competitive. Price and dispatch are not the questions a buyer should be asking here.
Bottom line
NuScience Peptides loses on every factor this site weighs most heavily. The FDA warning letter of August 24, 2026 is a matter of public record and names nine of the company’s products. The certificate library has no laboratory behind it. The company’s stated location does not match the address the FDA used, and its phone number points to the FDA’s version. Finnrick’s independent tests passed fewer than two in five, with the flagship product short on fill. A buyer who needs a research peptide supplier has many alternatives that carry none of these marks, and we would use one of them.
What we liked
- About 50 certificates are linked publicly as PDF or PNG files, one per product, without a login.
- A phone number and an email address are published, along with a research-use disclaimer.
- Free US shipping begins at $200, and in-stock orders placed before noon Eastern are stated to ship the same day.
- The BPC-157 listing starts at $34.99 across its 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg sizes, which is below the mid-market median.
What we would want fixed
- The FDA issued a warning letter dated August 24, 2026, reference MARCS-CMS 733652, naming nine products as unapproved new drugs and rejecting the company's research-use disclaimer.
- The site describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base with no street address, while the FDA letter is addressed to 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031, and the published phone number carries a Charlotte-area 704 code.
- No testing laboratory is named, lot numbers are not visible on the lab-results page, and endotoxin and sterility testing are not shown.
- Finnrick, an independent testing aggregator, recorded 19 passes in 49 tests, rating BPC-157 at 50 percent with net fills of 4.09 to 4.19 mg against a 5 mg label and CJC-1295 at 25 percent.
- Payment methods, carriers, international policy, return terms and any guarantee are all absent from the site.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glutathione Peptide (GSH) - 600mg | 1500mg - 1500mg | Glutathione | 1500 mg | $155 | $0.10 | No | View |
| Glutathione Peptide (GSH) - 600mg | 1500mg - 600mg | Glutathione | 600 mg | $69.99 | $0.12 | No | View |
| NAD+ Peptide - 500mg | NAD+ | 500 mg | $79.99 | $0.16 | Yes | View |
| Cerebrolysin 1200mg | 1200 mg | $199 | $0.17 | No | View | |
| GHK-Cu Research Peptide - 50mg, 50 | GHK-Cu | 2500 mg | $1,000 | $0.40 | No | View |
| GHK-Cu Research Peptide - 50mg, 25 | GHK-Cu | 1250 mg | $575 | $0.46 | No | View |
| AHK-Cu Copper Tripeptide-3 Research Peptide 100mg | 100 mg | $69.99 | $0.70 | Yes | View | |
| GHK-Cu Research Peptide - 100mg, 1 | GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $79.99 | $0.80 | No | View |
| GHK-Cu Research Peptide - 50mg, 1 | GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $44.99 | $0.90 | No | View |
| KLOW - 80mg | KLOW blend | 80 mg | $150 | $1.87 | No | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 5 Vials, 30/30mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 300 mg | $795 | $2.65 | No | View |
| Pinealon Peptide 20mg | Pinealon | 20 mg | $54.99 | $2.75 | No | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 1 Vial, 30/30mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 60 mg | $179 | $2.98 | No | View |
| Vesugen (Bioregulator) - 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Cardiogen (Bio-Regulator) 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Prostamax (Bioregulator) 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Ovagen (Bioregulator) 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Livagen (Bioregulator) - 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Testagen (Bioregulator) - 20mg | 20 mg | $59.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Snap-8 - 10mg | 10 mg | $29.99 | $3.00 | No | View | |
| Melanotan II - 10mg | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $29.99 | $3.00 | No | View |
| Melanotan I 10mg (Afamelanotide) | Melanotan I | 10 mg | $34.99 | $3.50 | No | View |
| Semax NA 10mg | Semax | 10 mg | $34.99 | $3.50 | Yes | View |
| GHRP-2 - 10mg - 10mg | GHRP-2 | 10 mg | $34.99 | $3.50 | No | View |
| TB-500 Fragment 17-23 Peptide 10mg | 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | Yes | View | |
| GHRP-6 - 10mg - 10mg | GHRP-6 | 10 mg | $39.99 | $4.00 | No | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 5 Vials, 10/10mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 100 mg | $430 | $4.30 | No | View |
| Thymalin Bioregulator Peptide 10mg | 10 mg | $44.99 | $4.50 | No | View | |
| Kisspeptin - 10mg | Kisspeptin-10 | 10 mg | $44.99 | $4.50 | No | View |
| Oxytocin Peptide 10mg | 10 mg | $44.99 | $4.50 | No | View | |
| Selank NA 10mg | Selank | 10 mg | $44.99 | $4.50 | Yes | View |
| MOTS-c Research Peptide for Sale - 40mg | MOTS-c | 40 mg | $180 | $4.50 | Yes | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 1 Vial, 10/10mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 20 mg | $89.99 | $4.50 | No | View |
| Epithalon (Bioregulator) - 10mg | Epitalon | 10 mg | $44.99 | $4.50 | Yes | View |
| PNC-27 - 30mg | 30 mg | $145 | $4.83 | No | View | |
| BPC-157 Peptide - 5mg/10mg/20mg - 20mg | BPC-157 | 20 mg | $109 | $5.45 | Yes | View |
| KPV - 10mg | KPV | 10 mg | $54.99 | $5.50 | No | View |
| MOTS-c Research Peptide for Sale - 20mg | MOTS-c | 20 mg | $110 | $5.50 | Yes | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 5 Vials, 5/5mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 50 mg | $290 | $5.80 | No | View |
| BPC157/TB500 Blend - 5/5mg | 10/10mg | 30/30mg - 1 Vial, 5/5mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | No | View |
| Thymosin Alpha 1 - 10mg | Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | No | View |
| BPC-157 Peptide - 5mg/10mg/20mg - 10mg | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $59.99 | $6.00 | Yes | View |
| VIP (Vasoactive Intestinal Peptide) 10mg | 10 mg | $64.99 | $6.50 | No | View | |
| 5-Amino-1MQ Research Peptide 10mg - 10mg | 5-Amino-1MQ | 10 mg | $64.99 | $6.50 | No | View |
| CJC-1295/Ipamorelin Blend - 5mg/5mg | 10mg/10mg (No Dac) - 10/10mg | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 20 mg | $140 | $7.00 | Yes | View |
| BPC-157 Peptide - 5mg/10mg/20mg - 5mg | BPC-157 | 5 mg | $34.99 | $7.00 | Yes | View |
| Ipamorelin Peptide — 5mg | 10mg - 10mg | Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $69.99 | $7.00 | Yes | View |
| CJC-1295/Ipamorelin Blend - 5mg/5mg | 10mg/10mg (No Dac) - 5/5mg | CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin blend | 10 mg | $74.99 | $7.50 | Yes | View |
| AOD9604 - 8mg | AOD-9604 | 8 mg | $59.99 | $7.50 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 NO-DAC (MOD GRF 1-29) - 5mg & 10mg - 10mg | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 10 mg | $74.99 | $7.50 | No | View |
| TB500 Peptide - Research-Grade Thymosin Beta-4 - 5mg | 10mg - 10mg | TB-500 | 10 mg | $74.99 | $7.50 | No | View |
| Ipamorelin Peptide — 5mg | 10mg - 5 mg | Ipamorelin | 5 mg | $37.99 | $7.60 | Yes | View |
| DSIP - 5mg | DSIP | 5 mg | $39.99 | $8.00 | No | View |
| TB500 Peptide - Research-Grade Thymosin Beta-4 - 5mg | 10mg - 5mg | TB-500 | 5 mg | $39.99 | $8.00 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 NO-DAC (MOD GRF 1-29) - 5mg & 10mg - 5mg | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg | $42.99 | $8.60 | No | View |
| Sermorelin - 5mg | Sermorelin | 5 mg | $42.99 | $8.60 | Yes | View |
| Hexarelin - 2mg | Hexarelin | 2 mg | $19.99 | $9.99 | No | View |
| CJC-1295 W/DAC - 5mg | CJC-1295 (DAC) | 5 mg | $54.99 | $11.00 | No | View |
| Adipotide (FTPP) 5mg | 5 mg | $57.99 | $11.60 | No | View | |
| FOXO4-DRI - 10mg | 10 mg | $140 | $14.00 | No | View |
Public certificates on file
| Product | Lot | Laboratory | Date | Purity | Method | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Epithalon 10mg | — | Not named | 2026-07-23 | — | — | Open |
| CJC-NO DAC 10mg | — | Not named | 2026-07-20 | — | — | Open |
| Ipamorelin 10mg | — | Not named | 2026-07-17 | — | — | Open |
| MOTS-C - 20mg | — | Not named | 2026-05-11 | — | — | Open |
| MOTS-C - 40mg | — | Not named | 2026-05-10 | — | — | Open |
| GHK-cu - 100mg | — | Not named | 2026-03-21 | — | — | Open |
| Ipamorelin\CJC1295 (No Dac) | — | Not named | 2026-01-24 | — | — | Open |
| Thymosin Alpha 1 - 10mg | — | Not named | 2026-01-04 | — | — | Open |
| Melanotan II | — | Not named | 2025-11-01 | — | — | Open |
| BPC-157 - 5mg | 000256 | Freedom Diagnostics | 2025-09-30 | 97.475% | HPLC+MS | Open |
| TB500 - 5mg | — | Not named | 2025-02-06 | — | — | Open |
| Cagrilintide | — | Not named | 2024-07-29 | — | — | Open |
| AOD 9604 - 8mg | — | Not named | — | — | — | Open |
| BPC157/TB500 - 10/10 | — | Not named | — | — | — | Open |
| Glutathione 600mg | — | Not named | — | — | — | Open |
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPass
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicPass
- Certificates tied to a specific lotNot verified
- Testing laboratory namedFail
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordFail
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Pass
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | nusciencepeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | FDA warning letter — FDA letter dated 2026-08-24 |
| Based in | Albuquerque, NM |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named |
| Certificates public | Yes — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified |
| Methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry |
| Catalog size | ≈50 listings |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends |
| Price tier | mid |
| Free shipping from | $200 |
| Ships from / abroad | US / Not verified |
| Payment methods | Not stated |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | info@nusciencepeptides.com · (704)-666-1701 · Albuquerque, NM (site, no street address); 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031 (FDA letter) |
Compare NuScience Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Did NuScience Peptides receive an FDA warning letter?
Yes. The FDA issued a warning letter dated August 24, 2026, reference MARCS-CMS 733652, to NuScience Peptides LLC concerning nine products the agency described as unapproved new drugs, and the letter rejected the company's research-use disclaimer. It is published on fda.gov and linked in this review.
Does NuScience Peptides publish COAs?
Yes. The page at nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/ links about 50 certificates as PDF or PNG files, one per product, open without a login. No laboratory is named on the page and lot numbers are not visible, although the filenames carry dates and numbers.
Where is NuScience Peptides located?
The site describes an Albuquerque, New Mexico base and gives no street address. The FDA's letter is addressed to the company's managers at 20311 Chartwell Center Dr., Suite 212, Cornelius, NC 28031, and the published phone number, (704) 666-1701, carries a code from the Charlotte, North Carolina area. The site does not explain the difference.
How much is BPC-157 at NuScience Peptides?
The BPC-157 listing covers 5 mg, 10 mg and 20 mg at $34.99 to $109.00, so the smallest size starts at $34.99. Free US shipping begins at $200. Payment methods and return terms are not stated on the site.
Sources: nusciencepeptides.com · nusciencepeptides.com/nuscience-lab-test-results/ · nusciencepeptides.com/product/bpc-157-peptide/ · nusciencepeptides.com/about-us/ · www.fda.gov/inspections-compliance-enfo · www.finnrick.com/products/bpc-157/nuscience- · www.finnrick.com/vendors/nuscience-peptides. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
