Who they are and what we checked
Enhanced Peptides is a US storefront that lists 84 items across research peptides, SARMs and research chemicals, in vials, capsules and blends. The peptide range includes a BPC-157 and TB-500 blend, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, MOTS-c, SS-31, Tesamorelin, Epithalon and several GLP-class items. The site publishes a street address at 36979 E Stoney Run in Selbyville, without saying which state, and two phone numbers. It does not say when the company started. The one thing a buyer should know is that this is a premium-priced supplier that advertises verified purity and publishes no evidence of it.
For this review we read the homepage, the product page for the BPC-157 and TB-500 blend, the FAQ and the shipping and returns page. We looked for a certificate library or any laboratory name, checked the contact details, read the blog headlines to see how the company describes its products, and then looked at Trustpilot and the public record. The sources are the company’s own pages and Trustpilot.
A purity banner with no document behind it
The homepage carries a banner reading “99%+ HPLC Verified Products”, and that phrase is the whole of the company’s published testing program. We found no certificate page. We found no certificate on the product page we read. No laboratory is named anywhere on the site, and there is no mention of mass spectrometry, endotoxin or sterility testing. We record HPLC as claimed on the strength of the banner, and everything else, including whether any third party has tested the material, as unknown.
In practice, that means a buyer has a promise and a label. There is no lot number to check, no report to open and no lab to call. A supplier that runs HPLC on every batch, as the banner implies, would have a stack of reports to show, and posting even one of them with a lot number and a laboratory letterhead would cost nothing. That the company has not done so is the fact a careful buyer should dwell on, because it is the cheapest possible disclosure and it is missing. Set against the field, a supplier that advertises verification and publishes nothing sits in the bottom group for testing transparency, below suppliers that post a single undated sample report, because at least a sample report shows what a certificate from that supplier looks like. Finnrick, the independent testing aggregator we consult, has no record for this vendor, so there is no outside result either.
The way the company talks about its products matters here too. The blog carries posts describing uses of the materials that have nothing to do with laboratory research, and product copy on the site does the same in places. A research-use-only disclaimer, an FDA non-evaluation statement and a 503A/503B disclaimer are all present, but the surrounding content pulls against them. We note that as a compliance observation about the storefront rather than repeating what the posts say. The product page also displays a 4.9 rating badge while its own reviews section reports that there are no reviews yet, a contradiction that undermines the badge.
The company, the prices and the fine print
Enhanced Peptides publishes a street address and two phone numbers, which is more than a good many suppliers manage, and we give it credit for that. The address omits the state, and the contact email is a Gmail account rather than an address on the company’s own domain. Neither is disqualifying on its own, but together with the absence of a legal entity name they leave a buyer unsure who stands behind the storefront. Trustpilot has removed the company’s profile with its standard notice that the profile violated its guidelines; we do not know why and record it as an absence of track record. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company.
Prices sit at the premium end. There is no standalone BPC-157 vial. The 5 mg BPC-157 plus 5 mg TB-500 blend is $105, shown as a sale from a $140 list price. Melatonin in 10 mg is $45. The catalog’s inclusion of SARMs alongside peptides and GLP-class items puts the storefront in a broader and higher-risk category than a peptide-only seller, and a compliance-minded buyer should weigh that.
Shipping is the company’s strongest offer. Every US order ships free. Orders placed before 4 PM Eastern go out the same day by USPS Priority, with transit of one to four days. Whether the company ships internationally is not stated. Payments are by card, cryptocurrency or Zelle, and a buyer who wants chargeback protection should choose the card.
The returns page is clearer than the testing page. Unopened packages can be returned within seven days for a full refund. A change-of-mind return is accepted within 30 days, minus shipping and a 10 percent restocking fee. The company says it is not responsible for lost or stolen packages. A “100% Money Back” badge appears on the site without detailed terms, so the seven-day and 30-day windows are the only commitments a buyer can hold the company to.
Bottom line
Enhanced Peptides is reachable, ships free and will refund an unopened package within a week, and those are genuine conveniences. It also asks buyers to accept a purity claim with no certificate, no laboratory and no lot number behind it, from a company that uses a Gmail address, has lost its Trustpilot profile, and publishes content that sits uneasily beside its research-use disclaimers. At premium prices, that trade is a poor one. If free shipping and a published phone number are what you value most, the company delivers them. If you need to see a certificate before you order, it has none to show you.
What we liked
- A street address at 36979 E Stoney Run, Selbyville and two phone numbers are published on the site.
- Shipping is free on every US order, with same-day dispatch by USPS Priority for orders placed before 4 PM Eastern and one to four day transit.
- Unopened packages can be returned within seven days for a full refund, and card, cryptocurrency and Zelle are all accepted.
- Research-use, FDA non-evaluation and 503A/503B disclaimers are present.
What we would want fixed
- No certificate page, laboratory name or test report appears anywhere on the site despite a '99%+ HPLC Verified Products' banner.
- The contact email is a Gmail address and the published street address omits the state.
- Trustpilot has removed the company's profile with its standard notice that it violated the platform's guidelines.
- Blog posts and product copy describe uses that conflict with the research-use framing, and the product page shows a 4.9 rating badge while the reviews section says there are no reviews yet.
- There is no standalone BPC-157; the 5 mg plus 5 mg BPC-157 and TB-500 blend is $105 on sale from a $140 list price, at the premium end of the market.
Catalog and pricing
| Listing | Peptide | Size | Price | $/mg | COA | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glutathione - 1500mg | Glutathione | 1500 mg | $90.00 | $0.06 | No | View |
| Glutathione - 600mg | Glutathione | 600 mg | $80.00 | $0.13 | No | View |
| NAD+ - 500mg | NAD+ | 500 mg | $90.00 | $0.18 | No | View |
| NAD+ - 250mg | NAD+ | 250 mg | $50.00 | $0.20 | No | View |
| Sildenafil 100mg 60pills | 100 mg | $85.00 | $0.85 | No | View | |
| GHK-CU - 100mg | GHK-Cu | 100 mg | $100 | $1.00 | No | View |
| Epithalon - 50mg | Epitalon | 50 mg | $55.00 | $1.10 | No | View |
| AICAR 50mg | 50 mg | $60.00 | $1.20 | No | View | |
| GHK-CU - 50mg | GHK-Cu | 50 mg | $75.00 | $1.50 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 100mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 100 mg | $350 | $3.50 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 60mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 60 mg | $225 | $3.75 | No | View |
| GHRP-2 Acetate - 10mg | GHRP-2 | 10 mg | $39.00 | $3.90 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 50mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 50 mg | $200 | $4.00 | No | View |
| GHRP-6 Acetate - 10mg | GHRP-6 | 10 mg | $40.00 | $4.00 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 40mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 40 mg | $180 | $4.50 | No | View |
| Melatonin 10mg | 10 mg | $45.00 | $4.50 | No | View | |
| MOTS-C - 40mg | MOTS-c | 40 mg | $195 | $4.88 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 30mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 30 mg | $150 | $5.00 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 20mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 20 mg | $110 | $5.50 | No | View |
| PT 141 10mg | PT-141 | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | No | View |
| Melanotan 2 ( MT-2 ) 10mg | Melanotan II | 10 mg | $55.00 | $5.50 | No | View |
| BPC 157 - 20mg | BPC-157 | 20 mg | $110 | $5.50 | No | View |
| BPC 157 - 15mg | BPC-157 | 15 mg | $85.00 | $5.67 | No | View |
| Semaglutide - GLP-1 - 30mg | GLP-1 class listings | 30 mg | $175 | $5.83 | No | View |
| MT-1 (Melanotan 1 Acetate) 10mg | Melanotan I | 10 mg | $60.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| GHRP-6 Acetate - 5mg | GHRP-6 | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| GHRP-2 Acetate - 5mg | GHRP-2 | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| Selank 5mg | Selank | 5 mg | $30.00 | $6.00 | No | View |
| MOTS-C - 12mg | MOTS-c | 12 mg | $75.00 | $6.25 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 15mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 15 mg | $95.00 | $6.33 | No | View |
| MOTS-C - 10mg | MOTS-c | 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | No | View |
| Semax 5mg/10mg - 10mg | Semax | 10 mg | $65.00 | $6.50 | No | View |
| BPC 157 - 10mg | BPC-157 | 10 mg | $70.00 | $7.00 | No | View |
| Semaglutide - GLP-1 - 20mg | GLP-1 class listings | 20 mg | $150 | $7.50 | No | View |
| BPC 10mg + TB 10mg (20mg) | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 20 mg | $150 | $7.50 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 10mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 10 mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| CJC 1295 NO DAC 5MG | CJC-1295 (no DAC) | 5 mg | $40.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| AOD 9604 5mg | AOD-9604 | 5 mg | $40.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| Ipamorelin 5mg & 10mg - 5mg | Ipamorelin | 5 mg | $40.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| Ipamorelin 5mg & 10mg - 10mg | Ipamorelin | 10 mg | $80.00 | $8.00 | No | View |
| Semaglutide - GLP-1 - 15mg | GLP-1 class listings | 15 mg | $135 | $9.00 | No | View |
| Retatrutide - 30mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 30 mg | $270 | $9.00 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin - 10mg | Tesamorelin | 10 mg | $90.00 | $9.00 | No | View |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide) - 5mg | DSIP | 5 mg | $45.00 | $9.00 | No | View |
| Oxytocin Acetate - 5mg | 5 mg | $45.00 | $9.00 | No | View | |
| Tesamorelin - 20mg | Tesamorelin | 20 mg | $190 | $9.50 | No | View |
| Epithalon - 10mg | Epitalon | 10 mg | $95.00 | $9.50 | No | View |
| Semax 5mg/10mg - 5mg | Semax | 5 mg | $50.00 | $10.00 | No | View |
| BPC 157 - 5mg | BPC-157 | 5 mg | $50.00 | $10.00 | No | View |
| BPC 5mg + TB 5mg | BPC-157 + TB-500 blend | 10 mg | $105 | $10.50 | No | View |
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) - 10mg | TB-500 | 10 mg | $105 | $10.50 | No | View |
| Semaglutide - GLP-1 - 10mg | GLP-1 class listings | 10 mg | $110 | $11.00 | No | View |
| HGH Fragment 176-191 - 10mg | 10 mg | $110 | $11.00 | No | View | |
| Retatrutide - 20mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 20 mg | $240 | $12.00 | No | View |
| Tesamorelin - 5mg | Tesamorelin | 5 mg | $60.00 | $12.00 | No | View |
| Retatrutide - 15mg | Triple-agonist class listings | 15 mg | $190 | $12.67 | No | View |
| Tirzepatide GLP-2 - 5mg | GLP-1/GIP dual class listings | 5 mg | $65.00 | $13.00 | No | View |
| Thymosin Beta 4 (TB500) - 5mg | TB-500 | 5 mg | $65.00 | $13.00 | No | View |
| HGH Fragment 176-191 - 5mg | 5 mg | $65.00 | $13.00 | No | View | |
| DSIP (Delta Sleep Inducing Peptide) - 2mg | DSIP | 2 mg | $30.00 | $15.00 | No | View |
Public certificates on file
| Product | Lot | Laboratory | Date | Purity | Method | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sermorelin 2mg | — | Not named | — | — | — | Open |
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingNot verified
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicFail
- Certificates tied to a specific lotNot verified
- Testing laboratory namedFail
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Pass
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | enhancedpeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | Selbyville (state not stated on site) |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | None named |
| Certificates public | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified |
| Methods shown | HPLC |
| Catalog size | ≈84 listings |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends |
| Price tier | premium |
| Free shipping from | $0 |
| Ships from / abroad | US / Not verified |
| Payment methods | card, crypto, zelle |
| Certifications claimed | 99%+ HPLC Verified Products |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | enhancedpeptides@gmail.com · (810) 644-8886 · 36979 E Stoney Run, Selbyville, USA |
Compare Enhanced Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Does Enhanced Peptides publish COAs?
No. The homepage promises 99 percent or better HPLC-verified products, but we found no certificate of analysis, no testing page, no laboratory name and no report on any page we read, including the product page for the BPC-157 and TB-500 blend.
Where is Enhanced Peptides located?
The site publishes 36979 E Stoney Run, Selbyville, USA without naming the state, along with two phone numbers and a Gmail contact address. Orders ship from the US by USPS Priority. Whether the company ships internationally is not stated.
How much is BPC-157 at Enhanced Peptides?
There is no standalone BPC-157 vial. The 5 mg BPC-157 plus 5 mg TB-500 blend is $105 on sale against a $140 list price. Shipping is free on every order, and payment is by card, cryptocurrency or Zelle.
What is the Enhanced Peptides return policy?
Unopened packages can be returned within seven days for a full refund. A change-of-mind return is accepted within 30 days minus shipping and a 10 percent restocking fee. The company states it is not responsible for lost or stolen packages, and a '100% Money Back' badge appears without detailed terms.
Sources: enhancedpeptides.com · enhancedpeptides.com/product/bpc-5mg-tb-5mg/ · enhancedpeptides.com/faqs/ · enhancedpeptides.com/shipping-and-returns/ · www.trustpilot.com/review/enhancedpeptides.com. Spotted an error? Request a correction.