49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Paramount Peptides vs Peptide Perfection

Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 72. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Paramount Peptides
Rank #3 of 49 · paramountpeptides.com
76/100
Peptide Perfection
Rank #8 of 49 · peptideperfection.com
72/100

Factor by factor

FactorParamount PeptidesPeptide PerfectionEdge
Testing & certificates8896Peptide Perfection
Documentation depth6575Peptide Perfection
Transparency10094Paramount Peptides
Track record3911Paramount Peptides
Catalog7945Paramount Peptides
Pricing6555Paramount Peptides
Ordering & service4545Even

Fact sheets side by side

Paramount PeptidesPeptide Perfection
Overall score76/100 (#3)72/100 (#8)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inIrvine, CASt. Petersburg, FL
Founded2012Not stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedJanoshikVanguard Laboratory
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, capsules, blendspens
Catalog size≈78≈10
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$500$150
PaymentsNot statedNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Paramount Peptides review · Peptide Perfection review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Lot-level third-party testing.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is catalog (79 vs 45). How every factor is computed is on the methodology page.

Related comparisons

BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection · Koi Peptides vs Peptide Perfection · Ascension Peptides vs Paramount Peptides

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Paramount Peptides or Peptide Perfection?

On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 72). The largest gap is in catalog (79 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Paramount Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Paramount Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Paramount Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).