Head to head · October 2026
Koi Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Both score 72/100. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Koi Peptides | Peptide Perfection | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 82 | 96 | Peptide Perfection |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 75 | Peptide Perfection |
| Transparency | 86 | 94 | Peptide Perfection |
| Track record | 40 | 11 | Koi Peptides |
| Catalog | 48 | 45 | Koi Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 55 | Koi Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 90 | 45 | Koi Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Koi Peptides | Peptide Perfection | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#7) | 72/100 (#8) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Sheridan, WY (registered address); warehouses Austin, TX and Long Beach, CA | St. Petersburg, FL |
| Founded | 2022 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Freedom Diagnostics | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials | pens |
| Catalog size | — | ≈10 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | card, ach, wire | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Koi Peptides · Peptide Perfection. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Koi Peptides or Peptide Perfection?
They tie at 72/100 on our formula. Look at the factor table to see where each one leads.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Koi Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Koi Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Koi Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).

