Head to head · October 2026
BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection
Both score 72/100. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | BioLongevity Labs | Peptide Perfection | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 96 | Peptide Perfection |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 75 | Peptide Perfection |
| Transparency | 82 | 94 | Peptide Perfection |
| Track record | 11 | 11 | Even |
| Catalog | 71 | 45 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Pricing | 50 | 55 | Peptide Perfection |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 45 | BioLongevity Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| BioLongevity Labs | Peptide Perfection | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#6) | 72/100 (#8) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Akron, OH | St. Petersburg, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | pens |
| Catalog size | ≈46 | ≈10 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $400 | $150 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs · Peptide Perfection. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Peptide Perfection?
They tie at 72/100 on our formula. Look at the factor table to see where each one leads.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
BioLongevity Labs: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and premium (Peptide Perfection).

