49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Liberty Peptides vs Simple Peptide

Simple Peptide scores higher, 65 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Liberty Peptides
Rank #15 of 49 · libertypeptides.com
64/100
Simple Peptide
Rank #14 of 49 · simplepeptide.com
65/100

Factor by factor

FactorLiberty PeptidesSimple PeptideEdge
Testing & certificates7575Even
Documentation depth5325Liberty Peptides
Transparency78100Simple Peptide
Track record2739Simple Peptide
Catalog7957Liberty Peptides
Pricing6540Liberty Peptides
Ordering & service3075Simple Peptide

Fact sheets side by side

Liberty PeptidesSimple Peptide
Overall score64/100 (#15)65/100 (#14)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inWilmington, DEDelray Beach, FL
FoundedNot stated2019
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedNone namedFreedom Diagnostics Testing (Franklin, TN)
Public certificatesYesNot verified
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, capsules, blendsvials, strips, oral, skincare
Catalog size≈72—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$200—
PaymentsNot statedcard, bank
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Simple Peptide. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Simple Peptide?

On our formula Simple Peptide scores higher (65 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (30 vs 75). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Liberty Peptides: yes. Simple Peptide: not verified. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Simple Peptide: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and unknown (Simple Peptide).