The certificates come first, because here they are the story
Most supplier reviews start with the company and work toward the documents. Ascension Peptides is better read the other way around, because the documents are the most substantial thing it publishes and the company is the least. The storefront sells 42 in-stock listings, 16 of them with visible prices, and the catalog leans heavily on proprietary blends sold as Wolverine, GLOW, KLOW and FIT, alongside standalone vials of BPC-157 in 10 mg, TB-500, GHK-Cu, Tesamorelin, Thymosin Alpha 1 and NAD+. A mailing address in Kansas City, Missouri appears on the contact page. Nothing on the site says who owns the company, when it started or where it ships from.
We opened the certificate library and several product pages, downloaded and read a combined certificate, looked for a legal entity and a physical base, read the shipping, return and FAQ pages, checked the payment options at checkout, and reviewed Trustpilot and the public record. We also noted what third-party review pages say about the company and kept it separate from what the company says about itself.
What the certificates actually show
The library at ascensionpeptides.com/certificates-of-analysis/ holds 87 lot-level PDF records, and all of them download without an account. Each product page lists batch numbers and test dates for two separate laboratories, Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs, so a buyer can see two independent results for the same lot before ordering. That two-lab structure is rare among the suppliers we track, and it is the first thing that sets Ascension apart.
The second is what the documents contain. We read the Kovera Labs combined certificate for the Wolverine blend, batch 08-05260628, certified on June 15, 2026. On one document it reports 99.473 percent blend purity by RP-HPLC, identity confirmed by LC-MS, endotoxin below 0.20 EU/mL by the USP <85> method, no growth on a sterility screen, and heavy metals by ICP-MS. Purity, identity, endotoxin, sterility and metals on a single lot-numbered page is the full panel that a laboratory buyer asks for and that most suppliers publish only in part, if at all. An earlier certificate in the library, for a BPC-157 and TB-500 lot dated February 2026, follows the same pattern.
What the certificates do not do is connect to a named company. Third-party review pages describe a laboratory called SafeCert Labs and a 2024 founding in Castle Rock, Colorado, but neither claim appears on the vendor’s own pages, so we set them aside. On the evidence of the documents alone, Ascension sits in the top group of the suppliers we cover for both the depth of testing and the openness of the library.
The company, the prices and the fine print
Here the picture thins out. The contact page publishes a mailing address at 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114, a phone number with a Colorado area code and a sales email. The site carries research-use-only and 21+ disclaimers and states that it ships to US addresses only. It does not name a legal entity, give a founding year or say where orders are fulfilled, and the About Us link in the main navigation goes nowhere. Trustpilot has removed the company’s profile with its standard notice that the profile violated its guidelines; we do not know the reason and record it as an absence of track record. We found no FDA warning letter naming the company. The site runs a multi-tier affiliate program, and several review sites promote discount codes for it, which readers should bear in mind when they encounter enthusiastic third-party coverage.
Pricing sits in the middle of the market, with the caveat that the catalog has no 5 mg BPC-157 to compare directly. The 10 mg BPC-157 vial is $49, the Wolverine Stack of 10 mg BPC-157 with 10 mg TB-500 is $90, a 100 mg GHK-Cu is $59, 5 mg CJC-1295 no DAC is $45 and the 70 mg GLOW blend is $110. Domestic shipping is a flat $15 by UPS or USPS, and we found no free-shipping threshold. Most orders ship within 24 hours with a 2 PM Central cutoff. Delivery is quoted as two to five business days on the shipping page and five to seven in the FAQ, a small inconsistency that the company should fix. Payments are broad: Visa, Discover and American Express, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and ACH through LinkMoney.
The return policy is the hardest line we have seen on this site. All sales are final, and the page states that there are no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason. A damaged or incorrect shipment will be addressed only if reported within 24 hours of receipt and only if the seller is at fault. Orders cannot be cancelled once processed. The company recommends Route shipping protection at checkout and states that carrier loss or damage is otherwise the buyer’s risk. There is no purity guarantee. For a buyer, that means the only protection on an order is the card issuer’s, and the only remedy for a lot that fails a retest is to argue the case with no written policy behind it.
Bottom line
On documents alone, Ascension Peptides is among the best suppliers we track: two named laboratories per product, lot numbers and dates on the product page, and combined certificates that report purity, identity, endotoxin, sterility and metals together, all open to anyone. On everything around the documents it is among the thinnest: no company name, no founding date, no operating location, a dead About link, a removed review profile and a policy that refuses every refund. If your laboratory needs the full test panel and you are paying by card for the protection it gives you, Ascension is a strong source for the blends and 10 mg vials it sells. If you need a supplier that will take a return or tell you who it is, this is not that supplier.
What we liked
- The certificate library holds 87 lot-level PDFs that download without an account, and product pages carry batch numbers and test dates for two laboratories, Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs.
- The Kovera Labs combined certificate for Wolverine batch 08-05260628, certified June 15, 2026, reports 99.473 percent blend purity by RP-HPLC, LC-MS identity, endotoxin below 0.20 EU/mL, no growth on a sterility screen and ICP-MS heavy metals.
- A mailing address at 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114, a phone number and a sales email are published, and the site carries research-use and 21+ disclaimers.
- Payments include Visa, Discover and American Express, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and ACH through LinkMoney, and most orders ship within 24 hours.
What we would want fixed
- All sales are final, with no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason; damaged or incorrect items must be reported within 24 hours and orders cannot be cancelled once processed.
- Trustpilot has removed the company's profile with its standard notice that the profile violated its guidelines.
- No legal entity, founding year or operating location appears on the site, and the About Us link in the navigation has no destination.
- The catalog is blend-heavy with no 5 mg BPC-157; the smallest standalone vial is 10 mg at $49, and domestic shipping is a flat $15 with no free-shipping threshold we could find.
The data behind this review
Score breakdown
Verification checklist
- Third-party laboratory testingPass
- Certificates of analysis open to the publicPass
- Certificates tied to a specific lotPass
- Testing laboratory namedPass
- Research-use-only disclaimer presentPass
- No FDA warning letter on recordPass
- Identifiable company (address or phone)Pass
- Currently operatingPass
Full fact sheet
| Website | ascensionpeptides.com |
|---|---|
| Status | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) |
| Founded | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs |
| Certificates public | Yes — view |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes |
| Methods shown | HPLC, Mass spectrometry, Endotoxin, Sterility |
| Catalog size | ≈42 listings |
| Formats | vials, blends |
| Price tier | mid |
| Free shipping from | Not stated |
| Ships from / abroad | US (city not stated) / No |
| Payment methods | card, ach |
| Certifications claimed | None claimed |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes |
| Contact | sales@ascensionpeptides.com · (303) 518-6550 · 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 |
Compare Ascension Peptides
Frequently asked questions
Does Ascension Peptides publish COAs?
Yes, and in unusual depth. The library at ascensionpeptides.com/certificates-of-analysis/ holds 87 lot-level PDFs that open without a login, and each product page shows batch numbers and test dates from two laboratories, Kovera Labs and MZ Biolabs. The Kovera combined reports cover purity, identity, endotoxin, sterility and heavy metals on a single document.
Where is Ascension Peptides located?
The contact page gives a mailing address at 1221 W. 103rd St, Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 and the phone number (303) 518-6550. The site does not name its legal entity, its founding year or the city it ships from. Third-party review pages claim a 2024 founding in Castle Rock, Colorado, but none of that appears on the vendor's own site.
What is the Ascension Peptides return policy?
There is none in the ordinary sense. All sales are final and the policy states there are no returns, exchanges or refunds for any reason. A damaged or incorrect shipment is replaced only if reported within 24 hours of receipt and the seller is at fault, and orders cannot be cancelled once processed. Route shipping protection is recommended at checkout.
How much is BPC-157 at Ascension Peptides?
The standalone BPC-157 vial is 10 mg at $49; there is no 5 mg size. The Wolverine Stack, 10 mg BPC-157 with 10 mg TB-500, is $90, a 100 mg GHK-Cu is $59, and 5 mg CJC-1295 no DAC is $45. Domestic shipping is a flat $15 by UPS or USPS.
Sources: ascensionpeptides.com · ascensionpeptides.com/shop/ · ascensionpeptides.com/product/bpc-157-10mg/ · ascensionpeptides.com/product/wolverine-stack/ · ascensionpeptides.com/certificates-of-analysis/ · ascensionpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/ · ascensionpeptides.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/02/ · ascensionpeptides.com/shipping-policies/. Spotted an error? Request a correction.