Head to head · October 2026
Liberty Peptides vs Peptide Warehouse
Liberty Peptides scores higher, 63 to 60. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Liberty Peptides | Peptide Warehouse | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 75 | 82 | Peptide Warehouse |
| Transparency | 78 | 40 | Liberty Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 11 | Liberty Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 70 | Liberty Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 69 | Peptide Warehouse |
| Ordering & service | 30 | 80 | Peptide Warehouse |
Fact sheets side by side
| Liberty Peptides | Peptide Warehouse | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 63/100 (#18) | 60/100 (#20) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Wilmington, DE | US |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈72 | ≈55 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $52.99 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $299 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, zelle, crypto |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Peptide Warehouse. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Peptide Warehouse?
On our formula Liberty Peptides scores higher (63 vs 60). The largest gap is in ordering & service (30 vs 80). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Liberty Peptides: yes. Peptide Warehouse: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Peptide Warehouse: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and mid (Peptide Warehouse).

