Head to head · October 2026
Liberty Peptides vs Peptide Pros
Peptide Pros scores higher, 66 to 63. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
66/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Liberty Peptides | Peptide Pros | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 75 | 66 | Liberty Peptides |
| Transparency | 78 | 68 | Liberty Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 36 | Peptide Pros |
| Catalog | 79 | 64 | Liberty Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 82 | Peptide Pros |
| Ordering & service | 30 | 95 | Peptide Pros |
Fact sheets side by side
| Liberty Peptides | Peptide Pros | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 63/100 (#18) | 66/100 (#15) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Wilmington, DE | Miami Beach, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | 2013 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Limited |
| Laboratories named | None named | MZ Biolabs |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | ≈72 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $47.25 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach, crypto, wire |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Peptide Pros. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Peptide Pros?
On our formula Peptide Pros scores higher (66 vs 63). The largest gap is in ordering & service (30 vs 95). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Liberty Peptides: yes. Peptide Pros: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Peptide Pros: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and mid (Peptide Pros).
