Head to head · October 2026
Liberty Peptides vs Nexaph
Liberty Peptides scores higher, 64 to 63. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Liberty Peptides | Nexaph | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 75 | 69 | Liberty Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 53 | 60 | Nexaph |
| Transparency | 78 | 54 | Liberty Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 26 | Liberty Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 79 | Even |
| Pricing | 65 | 75 | Nexaph |
| Ordering & service | 30 | 80 | Nexaph |
Fact sheets side by side
| Liberty Peptides | Nexaph | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 64/100 (#15) | 63/100 (#16) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Wilmington, DE | unknown |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Janoshik Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, capsules, blends | vials, kits, ampules |
| Catalog size | ≈72 | ≈60 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | card |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Liberty Peptides · Nexaph. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Liberty Peptides or Nexaph?
On our formula Liberty Peptides scores higher (64 vs 63). The largest gap is in ordering & service (30 vs 80). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Liberty Peptides: yes. Nexaph: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Liberty Peptides: yes; Nexaph: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Liberty Peptides) and budget (Nexaph).

