BioLongevity Labs vs Nexaph
BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 63. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | BioLongevity Labs | Nexaph | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 69 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Documentation depth | 65 | 60 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Transparency | 82 | 54 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Track record | 11 | 26 | Nexaph |
| Catalog | 71 | 79 | Nexaph |
| Pricing | 50 | 75 | Nexaph |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 80 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| BioLongevity Labs | Nexaph | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 72/100 (#6) | 63/100 (#16) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Akron, OH | unknown |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | Janoshik Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, kits, ampules |
| Catalog size | ≈46 | ≈60 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $400 | $200 |
| Payments | card | card |
| Ships internationally | Yes | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs review · Nexaph review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: Suppliers with public certificates of analysis · Suppliers that ship internationally · Suppliers that take card payments.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is transparency (82 vs 54). Transparency fields are listed in the red flags we record.
Related comparisons
BioLongevity Labs vs Koi Peptides · BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Perfection · Nexaph vs Peptide Pros
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Nexaph?
On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 63). The largest gap is in transparency (82 vs 54). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
BioLongevity Labs: yes. Nexaph: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Nexaph: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and budget (Nexaph).

