49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

BioLongevity Labs vs Liberty Peptides

BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 64. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

BioLongevity Labs
Rank #6 of 49 · biolongevitylabs.com
72/100
Liberty Peptides
Rank #15 of 49 · libertypeptides.com
64/100

Factor by factor

FactorBioLongevity LabsLiberty PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates9275BioLongevity Labs
Documentation depth6553BioLongevity Labs
Transparency8278BioLongevity Labs
Track record1127Liberty Peptides
Catalog7179Liberty Peptides
Pricing5065Liberty Peptides
Ordering & service8030BioLongevity Labs

Fact sheets side by side

BioLongevity LabsLiberty Peptides
Overall score72/100 (#6)64/100 (#15)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inAkron, OHWilmington, DE
FoundedNot statedNot stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedSafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV AnalyticsNone named
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, blendsvials, capsules, blends
Catalog size≈46≈72
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$400$200
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyYesNot verified
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs · Liberty Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Liberty Peptides?

On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 64). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 30). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

BioLongevity Labs: yes. Liberty Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Liberty Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and mid (Liberty Peptides).