Head to head · October 2026
Ascension Peptides vs BioLongevity Labs
Ascension Peptides scores higher, 76 to 70. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
76/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Ascension Peptides | BioLongevity Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 92 | Ascension Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 82 | Ascension Peptides |
| Track record | 11 | 11 | Even |
| Catalog | 71 | 71 | Even |
| Pricing | 60 | 50 | Ascension Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 75 | 80 | BioLongevity Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Ascension Peptides | BioLongevity Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 76/100 (#3) | 70/100 (#9) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Kansas City, MO (mailing address on contact page) | Akron, OH |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs, MZ Biolabs | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈42 | ≈46 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | — | $400 |
| Payments | card, ach | card |
| Ships internationally | No | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Ascension Peptides · BioLongevity Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Ascension Peptides or BioLongevity Labs?
On our formula Ascension Peptides scores higher (76 vs 70). The largest gap is in transparency (94 vs 82). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Ascension Peptides: yes. BioLongevity Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Ascension Peptides: yes; BioLongevity Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Ascension Peptides) and premium (BioLongevity Labs).
