Head to head · October 2026
Amino Asylum vs Core Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 34. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Amino Asylum | Core Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 33 | 84 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 0 | 40 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 36 | 100 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 8 | 44 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 92 | 87 | Amino Asylum |
| Pricing | 50 | 64 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 43 | 65 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Amino Asylum | Core Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 34/100 (#39) | 74/100 (#4) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Orlando, FL |
| Founded | Not stated | 2019 |
| Third-party testing | Limited | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, liquids, nasal, capsules | vials, blends, topical |
| Catalog size | ≈83 | ≈104 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $52 |
| Free shipping from | $500 | $200 |
| Payments | Not stated | card |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Amino Asylum · Core Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Amino Asylum or Core Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 34). The largest gap is in transparency (36 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Amino Asylum: not verified. Core Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Amino Asylum: yes; Core Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Amino Asylum) and mid (Core Peptides).

