49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · updated

Polaris Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs

Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 26. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Polaris Peptides
Rank #44 of 49 · polarispeptides.com
26/100
Pure Peptide Labs
Rank #5 of 49 · purepeptidelabs.shop
74/100

Factor by factor

FactorPolaris PeptidesPure Peptide LabsEdge
Testing & certificates689Pure Peptide Labs
Documentation depth083Pure Peptide Labs
Transparency5286Pure Peptide Labs
Track record2619Polaris Peptides
Catalog4071Pure Peptide Labs
Pricing4050Pure Peptide Labs
Ordering & service5270Pure Peptide Labs

Fact sheets side by side

Polaris PeptidesPure Peptide Labs
Overall score26/100 (#44)74/100 (#5)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inUSCedar Park, TX
FoundedNot stated2024
Third-party testingNot verifiedYes
Laboratories namedNone namedFreedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec
Public certificatesNoYes
Lot-specific certificatesNot verifiedYes
FormatsNot statedvials, blends
Catalog size—≈63
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from—$0
Paymentscard, venmocard, ach
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Polaris Peptides review · Pure Peptide Labs review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Both appear on: US-based suppliers · Suppliers that take card payments.

The factor that separates them

The widest gap is testing & certificates (6 vs 89). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.

Related comparisons

Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · BioLongevity Labs vs Pure Peptide Labs

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Polaris Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?

On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 26). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (6 vs 89). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Polaris Peptides: no. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Polaris Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Polaris Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).