49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Peptide Perfection vs Pure Peptide Labs

Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 70 to 69. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Peptide Perfection
Rank #11 of 49 · peptideperfection.com
69/100
Pure Peptide Labs
Rank #10 of 49 · purepeptidelabs.shop
70/100

Factor by factor

FactorPeptide PerfectionPure Peptide LabsEdge
Testing & certificates9689Peptide Perfection
Transparency9486Peptide Perfection
Track record1119Pure Peptide Labs
Catalog4571Pure Peptide Labs
Pricing5550Peptide Perfection
Ordering & service4570Pure Peptide Labs

Fact sheets side by side

Peptide PerfectionPure Peptide Labs
Overall score69/100 (#11)70/100 (#10)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inSt. Petersburg, FLCedar Park, TX
FoundedNot stated2024
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryFreedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatspensvials, blends
Catalog size≈10≈63
BPC-157 5 mg listed price——
Free shipping from$150$0
PaymentsNot statedcard, ach
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Peptide Perfection · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Peptide Perfection or Pure Peptide Labs?

On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (70 vs 69). The largest gap is in catalog (45 vs 71). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Peptide Perfection: yes. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Peptide Perfection: yes; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (Peptide Perfection) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).