Head to head · October 2026
Nexaph vs Peptide Warehouse
Nexaph scores higher, 62 to 60. The widest gap is track record. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Nexaph | Peptide Warehouse | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 69 | 82 | Peptide Warehouse |
| Transparency | 54 | 40 | Nexaph |
| Track record | 26 | 11 | Nexaph |
| Catalog | 79 | 70 | Nexaph |
| Pricing | 75 | 69 | Nexaph |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 80 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| Nexaph | Peptide Warehouse | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 62/100 (#19) | 60/100 (#20) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | unknown | US |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Janoshik Laboratory | Freedom Diagnostics |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, kits, ampules | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈60 | ≈55 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $52.99 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $299 |
| Payments | card | card, zelle, crypto |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Nexaph · Peptide Warehouse. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Nexaph or Peptide Warehouse?
On our formula Nexaph scores higher (62 vs 60). The largest gap is in track record (26 vs 11). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Nexaph: yes. Peptide Warehouse: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Nexaph: not verified; Peptide Warehouse: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Nexaph) and mid (Peptide Warehouse).

