Head to head · October 2026
Nexaph vs Paramount Peptides
Paramount Peptides scores higher, 76 to 63. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Nexaph | Paramount Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 69 | 88 | Paramount Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 60 | 65 | Paramount Peptides |
| Transparency | 54 | 100 | Paramount Peptides |
| Track record | 26 | 39 | Paramount Peptides |
| Catalog | 79 | 79 | Even |
| Pricing | 75 | 65 | Nexaph |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 45 | Nexaph |
Fact sheets side by side
| Nexaph | Paramount Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 63/100 (#16) | 76/100 (#3) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | unknown | Irvine, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | 2012 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Janoshik Laboratory | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, kits, ampules | vials, capsules, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈60 | ≈78 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $500 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Nexaph · Paramount Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Nexaph or Paramount Peptides?
On our formula Paramount Peptides scores higher (76 vs 63). The largest gap is in transparency (54 vs 100). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Nexaph: yes. Paramount Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Nexaph: not verified; Paramount Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Nexaph) and mid (Paramount Peptides).

