Head to head · October 2026
Limitless Biotech vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 70 to 65. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Limitless Biotech | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 82 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 94 | 86 | Limitless Biotech |
| Track record | 19 | 19 | Even |
| Catalog | 70 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 40 | 50 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Ordering & service | 40 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Limitless Biotech | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 65/100 (#17) | 70/100 (#10) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Pensacola, FL | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | — | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | — | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Limitless Biotech · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Limitless Biotech or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (70 vs 65). The largest gap is in ordering & service (40 vs 70). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Limitless Biotech: yes. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Limitless Biotech: yes; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Limitless Biotech) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

