Head to head · October 2026
Licensed Peptides vs Verified Peptides
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 81 to 66. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Licensed Peptides | Verified Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 96 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 60 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 29 | Verified Peptides |
| Catalog | 85 | 64 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 60 | Licensed Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 40 | Licensed Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Licensed Peptides | Verified Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 81/100 (#1) | 66/100 (#16) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Boca Raton, FL | US |
| Founded | Not stated | 2020 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics | Janoshik |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | vials, blends, bulk |
| Catalog size | ≈58 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card, apple_pay, google_pay | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Licensed Peptides · Verified Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Licensed Peptides or Verified Peptides?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (81 vs 66). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 40). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Licensed Peptides: yes. Verified Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Licensed Peptides: yes; Verified Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Licensed Peptides) and mid (Verified Peptides).

