Head to head · October 2026
Licensed Peptides vs Prime Peptides
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 59. The widest gap is ordering & service. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
59/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Licensed Peptides | Prime Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 94 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 85 | 63 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 68 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 0 | Licensed Peptides |
| Catalog | 85 | 63 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 70 | Prime Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 45 | Licensed Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Licensed Peptides | Prime Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 84/100 (#1) | 59/100 (#21) |
| Status | Operating | FDA warning letter |
| Based in | Boca Raton, FL | Santa Barbara, CA |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics | Freedom Diagnostics, Horizon Analytical, Janoshik Analytical, Bioviridian |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈58 | ≈23 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | card, apple_pay, google_pay | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | 2024-12-10 |
Read the full reviews: Licensed Peptides · Prime Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Licensed Peptides or Prime Peptides?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 59). The largest gap is in ordering & service (80 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Licensed Peptides: yes. Prime Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Licensed Peptides: yes; Prime Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Licensed Peptides) and mid (Prime Peptides).
