Head to head · October 2026
Licensed Peptides vs Nexaph
Licensed Peptides scores higher, 84 to 63. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Licensed Peptides | Nexaph | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 69 | Licensed Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 85 | 60 | Licensed Peptides |
| Transparency | 94 | 54 | Licensed Peptides |
| Track record | 27 | 26 | Licensed Peptides |
| Catalog | 85 | 79 | Licensed Peptides |
| Pricing | 65 | 75 | Nexaph |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 80 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| Licensed Peptides | Nexaph | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 84/100 (#1) | 63/100 (#16) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Boca Raton, FL | unknown |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory, Ethos Analytics | Janoshik Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, nasal, capsules, blends | vials, kits, ampules |
| Catalog size | ≈58 | ≈60 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card, apple_pay, google_pay | card |
| Ships internationally | No | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Licensed Peptides · Nexaph. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Licensed Peptides or Nexaph?
On our formula Licensed Peptides scores higher (84 vs 63). The largest gap is in transparency (94 vs 54). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Licensed Peptides: yes. Nexaph: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Licensed Peptides: yes; Nexaph: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Licensed Peptides) and budget (Nexaph).

