Head to head · October 2026
Evolve Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 70. The widest gap is pricing. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Evolve Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 100 | 89 | Evolve Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 60 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 68 | 86 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Track record | 22 | 19 | Evolve Peptides |
| Catalog | 55 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 77 | 50 | Evolve Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 55 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Evolve Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 70/100 (#10) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Casper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing) | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Chromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | — | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $39.90 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Evolve Peptides · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Evolve Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 70). The largest gap is in pricing (77 vs 50). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Evolve Peptides: yes. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Evolve Peptides: yes; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Evolve Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

