Eternal Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 74 to 22. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Eternal Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 6 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Documentation depth | 38 | 83 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 14 | 86 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Track record | 9 | 19 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Catalog | 46 | 71 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Pricing | 45 | 50 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Ordering & service | 33 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Eternal Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 22/100 (#48) | 74/100 (#5) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | US | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Not verified | Yes |
| Laboratories named | None named | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | Not stated | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈23 | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Not verified | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Eternal Peptides review · Pure Peptide Labs review. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Both appear on: US-based suppliers.
The factor that separates them
The widest gap is testing & certificates (6 vs 89). What that factor measures is explained in how to read a certificate of analysis and lot-level vs sample testing.
Related comparisons
Core Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · Paramount Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs · BioLongevity Labs vs Pure Peptide Labs
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Eternal Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (74 vs 22). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (6 vs 89). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Eternal Peptides: not verified. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Eternal Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Eternal Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).

