49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Core Peptides vs Prime Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 59. The widest gap is track record. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #4 of 49 · corepeptides.com
74/100
Prime Peptides
Rank #21 of 49 · primepeptides.co
59/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesPrime PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates8494Prime Peptides
Documentation depth4063Prime Peptides
Transparency10068Core Peptides
Track record440Core Peptides
Catalog8763Core Peptides
Pricing6470Prime Peptides
Ordering & service6545Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesPrime Peptides
Overall score74/100 (#4)59/100 (#21)
StatusOperatingFDA warning letter
Based inOrlando, FLSanta Barbara, CA
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryFreedom Diagnostics, Horizon Analytical, Janoshik Analytical, Bioviridian
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesYesYes
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials, blends
Catalog size≈104≈23
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200$150
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone found2024-12-10

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Prime Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Prime Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 59). The largest gap is in track record (44 vs 0). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Prime Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Prime Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and mid (Prime Peptides).