Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Core Peptides scores higher, 78 to 69. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Peptide Perfection | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 96 | Peptide Perfection |
| Transparency | 100 | 94 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 11 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 45 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 55 | Core Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 45 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Peptide Perfection | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 78/100 (#2) | 69/100 (#11) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | St. Petersburg, FL |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | pens |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | ≈10 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Peptide Perfection. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Peptide Perfection?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (78 vs 69). The largest gap is in catalog (87 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).

