49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Core Peptides vs Peptide Crafters

Core Peptides scores higher, 78 to 39. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Core Peptides
Rank #2 of 49 · corepeptides.com
78/100
Peptide Crafters
Rank #37 of 49 · peptidecrafters.com
39/100

Factor by factor

FactorCore PeptidesPeptide CraftersEdge
Testing & certificates8433Core Peptides
Transparency10050Core Peptides
Track record4431Core Peptides
Catalog8748Core Peptides
Pricing6445Core Peptides
Ordering & service6533Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Core PeptidesPeptide Crafters
Overall score78/100 (#2)39/100 (#37)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inOrlando, FLUS
Founded2019Not stated
Third-party testingYesLimited
Laboratories namedVanguard LaboratoryNone named
Public certificatesYesNo
Lot-specific certificatesYesNot verified
Formatsvials, blends, topicalvials
Catalog size≈104—
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$52—
Free shipping from$200$250
PaymentscardNot stated
Ships internationallyNoNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Peptide Crafters. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Core Peptides or Peptide Crafters?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (78 vs 39). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 33). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Core Peptides: yes. Peptide Crafters: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Peptide Crafters: not verified.

Which is cheaper?

We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are mid (Core Peptides) and unknown (Peptide Crafters).