Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Evolve Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 70. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Evolve Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 100 | Evolve Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 60 | Evolve Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 68 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 22 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 55 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 77 | Evolve Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 55 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Evolve Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 70/100 (#10) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | Casper, WY (footer); West Palm Beach, FL (mailing) |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | Chromate, Janoshik, MZ Biolabs |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | $39.90 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $200 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Evolve Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Evolve Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 70). The largest gap is in transparency (100 vs 68). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Evolve Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Evolve Peptides: yes.
Which is cheaper?
On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Evolve Peptides is lower: $39.90 vs $52.

