Head to head · October 2026
Core Peptides vs Elite Peptides
Core Peptides scores higher, 74 to 24. The widest gap is testing & certificates. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Core Peptides | Elite Peptides | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 84 | 6 | Core Peptides |
| Documentation depth | 40 | 0 | Core Peptides |
| Transparency | 100 | 26 | Core Peptides |
| Track record | 44 | 16 | Core Peptides |
| Catalog | 87 | 56 | Core Peptides |
| Pricing | 64 | 92 | Elite Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 65 | 40 | Core Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Core Peptides | Elite Peptides | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 74/100 (#4) | 24/100 (#45) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Orlando, FL | US |
| Founded | 2019 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Not verified |
| Laboratories named | Vanguard Laboratory | None named |
| Public certificates | Yes | No |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Not verified |
| Formats | vials, blends, topical | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈104 | — |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $52 | $39.99 |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $149 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | Not verified |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Core Peptides · Elite Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Core Peptides or Elite Peptides?
On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (74 vs 24). The largest gap is in testing & certificates (84 vs 6). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Core Peptides: yes. Elite Peptides: no. Lot-specific certificates — Core Peptides: yes; Elite Peptides: not verified.
Which is cheaper?
On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Elite Peptides is lower: $39.99 vs $52.

