Head to head · October 2026
BioLongevity Labs vs Peptide Warehouse
BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 70 to 60. The widest gap is transparency. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | BioLongevity Labs | Peptide Warehouse | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 82 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Transparency | 82 | 40 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Track record | 11 | 11 | Even |
| Catalog | 71 | 70 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Pricing | 50 | 69 | Peptide Warehouse |
| Ordering & service | 80 | 80 | Even |
Fact sheets side by side
| BioLongevity Labs | Peptide Warehouse | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 70/100 (#9) | 60/100 (#20) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Akron, OH | US |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics | Freedom Diagnostics |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈46 | ≈55 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | $52.99 |
| Free shipping from | $400 | $299 |
| Payments | card | card, zelle, crypto |
| Ships internationally | Yes | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: BioLongevity Labs · Peptide Warehouse. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, BioLongevity Labs or Peptide Warehouse?
On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (70 vs 60). The largest gap is in transparency (82 vs 40). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
BioLongevity Labs: yes. Peptide Warehouse: yes. Lot-specific certificates — BioLongevity Labs: yes; Peptide Warehouse: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are premium (BioLongevity Labs) and mid (Peptide Warehouse).

