Head to head · October 2026
Alpha Peptides vs Peptide Perfection
Alpha Peptides scores higher, 71 to 69. The widest gap is catalog. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
Factor by factor
| Factor | Alpha Peptides | Peptide Perfection | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 92 | 96 | Peptide Perfection |
| Transparency | 100 | 94 | Alpha Peptides |
| Track record | 12 | 11 | Alpha Peptides |
| Catalog | 63 | 45 | Alpha Peptides |
| Pricing | 45 | 55 | Peptide Perfection |
| Ordering & service | 62 | 45 | Alpha Peptides |
Fact sheets side by side
| Alpha Peptides | Peptide Perfection | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 71/100 (#7) | 69/100 (#11) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Nashua, NH | St. Petersburg, FL |
| Founded | 2025 | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Kovera Labs (COA link redirect), Analytical Formulations (COA host), Finnrick (Tesamorelin certificate) | Vanguard Laboratory |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Formats | vials, blends | pens |
| Catalog size | ≈22 | ≈10 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | — | — |
| Free shipping from | $200 | $150 |
| Payments | card | Not stated |
| Ships internationally | No | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Alpha Peptides · Peptide Perfection. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Alpha Peptides or Peptide Perfection?
On our formula Alpha Peptides scores higher (71 vs 69). The largest gap is in catalog (63 vs 45). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Alpha Peptides: yes. Peptide Perfection: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Peptides: yes; Peptide Perfection: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are unknown (Alpha Peptides) and premium (Peptide Perfection).

