Head to head · October 2026
Alpha Labs Peptides vs Pure Peptide Labs
Pure Peptide Labs scores higher, 70 to 68. The widest gap is pricing. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
68/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Alpha Labs Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 71 | 89 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Transparency | 94 | 86 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Track record | 8 | 19 | Pure Peptide Labs |
| Catalog | 93 | 71 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Pricing | 100 | 50 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 40 | 70 | Pure Peptide Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Alpha Labs Peptides | Pure Peptide Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 68/100 (#13) | 70/100 (#10) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Sunrise, FL | Cedar Park, TX |
| Founded | Not stated | 2024 |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Freedom Diagnostics | Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Precision Mass Spec |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, nasal, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈103 | ≈63 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $20.99 | — |
| Free shipping from | $150 | $0 |
| Payments | Not stated | card, ach |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | No |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Alpha Labs Peptides · Pure Peptide Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Alpha Labs Peptides or Pure Peptide Labs?
On our formula Pure Peptide Labs scores higher (70 vs 68). The largest gap is in pricing (100 vs 50). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Alpha Labs Peptides: yes. Pure Peptide Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Labs Peptides: not verified; Pure Peptide Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Alpha Labs Peptides) and unknown (Pure Peptide Labs).
