49 suppliers scored7 FDA warning letters tracked8 closures on recordUpdated October 2026 · How scoring works
Peptide Ranking
Head to head · October 2026

Alpha Labs Peptides vs Core Peptides

Core Peptides scores higher, 78 to 68. The widest gap is track record. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.

Alpha Labs Peptides
Rank #13 of 49 · goalphalabs.com
68/100
Core Peptides
Rank #2 of 49 · corepeptides.com
78/100

Factor by factor

FactorAlpha Labs PeptidesCore PeptidesEdge
Testing & certificates7184Core Peptides
Transparency94100Core Peptides
Track record844Core Peptides
Catalog9387Alpha Labs Peptides
Pricing10064Alpha Labs Peptides
Ordering & service4065Core Peptides

Fact sheets side by side

Alpha Labs PeptidesCore Peptides
Overall score68/100 (#13)78/100 (#2)
StatusOperatingOperating
Based inSunrise, FLOrlando, FL
FoundedNot stated2019
Third-party testingYesYes
Laboratories namedFreedom DiagnosticsVanguard Laboratory
Public certificatesYesYes
Lot-specific certificatesNot verifiedYes
Formatsvials, capsules, nasal, blendsvials, blends, topical
Catalog size≈103≈104
BPC-157 5 mg listed price$20.99$52
Free shipping from$150$200
PaymentsNot statedcard
Ships internationallyNot verifiedNo
Research-use disclaimerYesYes
FDA warning letterNone foundNone found

Read the full reviews: Alpha Labs Peptides · Core Peptides. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.

Frequently asked questions

Which is better, Alpha Labs Peptides or Core Peptides?

On our formula Core Peptides scores higher (78 vs 68). The largest gap is in track record (8 vs 44). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.

Do both publish certificates of analysis?

Alpha Labs Peptides: yes. Core Peptides: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Labs Peptides: not verified; Core Peptides: yes.

Which is cheaper?

On the reference listing (BPC-157, 5 mg) Alpha Labs Peptides is lower: $20.99 vs $52.