Head to head · October 2026
Alpha Labs Peptides vs BioLongevity Labs
BioLongevity Labs scores higher, 72 to 68. The widest gap is pricing. Same formula, same data fields, October 2026.
68/100
Factor by factor
| Factor | Alpha Labs Peptides | BioLongevity Labs | Edge |
|---|---|---|---|
| Testing & certificates | 71 | 92 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Documentation depth | 53 | 65 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Transparency | 94 | 82 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Track record | 8 | 11 | BioLongevity Labs |
| Catalog | 93 | 71 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Pricing | 100 | 50 | Alpha Labs Peptides |
| Ordering & service | 40 | 80 | BioLongevity Labs |
Fact sheets side by side
| Alpha Labs Peptides | BioLongevity Labs | |
|---|---|---|
| Overall score | 68/100 (#12) | 72/100 (#6) |
| Status | Operating | Operating |
| Based in | Sunrise, FL | Akron, OH |
| Founded | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party testing | Yes | Yes |
| Laboratories named | Freedom Diagnostics | SafeCert Labs, BioRegen, AV Analytics |
| Public certificates | Yes | Yes |
| Lot-specific certificates | Not verified | Yes |
| Formats | vials, capsules, nasal, blends | vials, blends |
| Catalog size | ≈103 | ≈46 |
| BPC-157 5 mg listed price | $20.99 | — |
| Free shipping from | $150 | $400 |
| Payments | Not stated | card |
| Ships internationally | Not verified | Yes |
| Research-use disclaimer | Yes | Yes |
| FDA warning letter | None found | None found |
Read the full reviews: Alpha Labs Peptides · BioLongevity Labs. Both suppliers sell materials labeled for laboratory research use only.
Frequently asked questions
Which is better, Alpha Labs Peptides or BioLongevity Labs?
On our formula BioLongevity Labs scores higher (72 vs 68). The largest gap is in pricing (100 vs 50). "Better" depends on what you weight; both fact sheets are on this page.
Do both publish certificates of analysis?
Alpha Labs Peptides: yes. BioLongevity Labs: yes. Lot-specific certificates — Alpha Labs Peptides: not verified; BioLongevity Labs: yes.
Which is cheaper?
We could not compare a like-for-like listing; price tiers are budget (Alpha Labs Peptides) and premium (BioLongevity Labs).
